Main Page Content


Committee Chair & Dean/Associate Dean

Monica Brasted 

Cabinet member

Roosevelt Mareus

Academic Affairs Leadership Team member

Mike Harrison

Senate Executive Committee Member

Jamie Spiller

Rep from Arts and Sciences

Janie Hinds

Rep from Business and Management

Yuanlong He

Rep from Education, Health and Human Services

Kathy Peterson

Rep from Brockport Downtown

Debra Fromm Faria

Rep from EMSA

Sara Kelly

Rep from Administration and Finance

Tammy Gouger

Rep from Advancement

Brad Schreiber

BSG representative

Justin Crawford

Rep from the President’s Office

Julie Pruss

Administrative Liaison: Alyshia O’Connor

Last Updated 7/21/22