Main Page Content

  • Dr. Katy Heyning

    Dr. Katy Heyning

    Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
    (585) 395-2651
    provost@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building 720
  • Eileen Daniel

    Dr. Eileen Daniel

    Vice Provost
    (585) 395-5505
    edaniel@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building 618
  • Daniel Goebel

    Dr. Daniel Goebel

    Dean of the School of Business and Management
    (585) 395-2985
    dgoebel@brockport.edu
    Office: Hartwell Hall 119 B
  • Thomas Hernandez

    Dr. Thomas Hernandez

    Dean, School of Education, Health & Human Services
    (585) 395-2510
    thernandez@brockport.edu
    Office: 257 Albert W. Brown Building
  • Jose Maliekal

    Dr. Jose Maliekal

    Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
    (585) 395-5806
    jmaliekal@brockport.edu
    Office: 149 Liberal Arts Building
  • Lindsay Crane

    Lindsay Crane

    Director of Global Education and Engagement
    (585) 395-5616
    lcrane@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
  • default image

    Frances Dearing

    Director of Assessment
    (585) 395-5954
    fdearing@brockport.edu
    Office: 216 Allen Administration Building
  • default image

    Richard Dirmyer

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    (585) 395-5163
    rdirmyer@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building 215B
  • default image

    Diane Fulkerson

    Library Director
    (585) 395-2156
    dfulkerson@brockport.edu
    Office: 112 Drake Library
  • Michael Harrison

    Michael Harrison

    Director of the Center for Graduate Studies
    mharriso@brockport.edu
  • Alyshia O'Connor

    Alyshia O'Connor

    Executive Assistant to the Provost
    (585) 395-2651
    aoconnor@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building 722
  • default image

    Dr. Craig Ross

    Cross-Divisional Budget and Facility Officer
    (585) 395-2388
    cross@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building511

Last Updated 10/27/20

Close mobile navigation