Main Page Content

  • default image

    Teri Burke

    Testing Assistant
    (585) 395-5409
    tburke@brockport.edu
    Brown Building 168
    Student Accessibility Services
  • Thomas Chew

    Thomas Chew

    Director of Academic Success Center
    (585) 395-2311
    tchew@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 176
    Academic Success Center
  • default image

    Michael Dentino

    Director of ASC Tutoring
    (585) 395-2292
    mdentino@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 183A
    Tutoring
  • default image

    Ryan Dipaola

    Office Assistant
    (585) 395-5878
    rdipaola@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 177
    Academic Success Center
  • Terrian Garvis headshot

    Terrian Garvis

    Transition & Success Coordinator
    (585) 395-5405
    tgarvis@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 166
  • Elisabeth Gonzalez

    Elisabeth Gonzalez

    Assistant Director
    (585) 395-5472
    emeyer@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 181A
    Tutoring
  • Nicole Hall

    Nicole Hall

    Assistant Director of Student Accessibility Services
    (585) 395-5723
    nhall@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 171
    Student Accessibility Services
  • Christine Izyk

    Christine Izyk

    Academic Support Coordinator
    (585) 395-2217
    cizyk@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 185
    Tutoring
  • Andrew Newman

    Andrew Newman

    Assistive Technology Specialist
    (585) 395-5401
    annewman@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 180
    Academic Success Center
  • default image

    Amber Sheffield

    Office Assistant 1
    (585) 395-5891
    asheffield@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building
  • Erin Rickman

    Erin Rickman

    Associate Director
    (585) 395-5439
    erickman@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 175
    Advisement and Retention
  • Tia Kennedy

    Tia Kennedy

    Academic Advisor
    (585) 395-5297
    tkennedy@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 163
    Advisement and Retention
  • Zaula Kennedy

    Zaula Kennedy

    Academic Advisor
    (585) 395-5404
    zkennedy@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 159
    Advisement and Retention
  • Katie Kloefer

    Katie Kloepfer

    Academic Compliance Officer
    (585) 395-5402
    kkloepfer@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 164
    Advisement and Retention
  • Pam Setek

    Pamela Setek

    Academic Advisor
    (585) 395-5232
    psetek@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 165
    Advisement and Retention

Last Updated 7/26/21