Contact Us

Choosing a college is a big decision, and we’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We're here for you 100%.

Main Page Content

Whether you have questions, want to tour the campus, need help with your application, or something else, we're pleased to help you in any way we can!

Contact Info

Regular Office Hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday – Friday

May 15 – August 23, Summer Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm, Monday – Friday

Call: (585) 395-2751

Text: (585) 431-1866

Mailing Address:
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Fax: (585) 395-5452

Email: admit@brockport.edu

Meet the Admissions Team

  • Robert Wyant

    Robert Wyant

    Director of Admissions
    rwyant@brockport.edu
  • Chris Dorso

    Chris D’Orso

    Associate Director of Admissions
    cdorso@brockport.edu
  • Megan Sarkis

    Megan Sarkis

    Assistant Director of Admissions
    (585) 200-3437
    msarkis@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Monroe County
  • Seth Johnston

    Seth Johnston

    Assistant Director of Transfer Credit Services
    smjohnst@brockport.edu
  • John Biringer

    John Biringer

    Admissions Advisor
    jbiringer@brockport.edu
    (914) 915-8811
    Recruitment Territory:
    Genesee Community College & Monroe Community College
  • Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Admissions Advisor
    mbrown@brockport.edu
    (585) 360-0643
    Recruitment Territory:
    Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, & Seneca counties; Rochester City School District
  • Patrick Callery

    Patrick Callery

    Admissions Advisor
    pcallery@brockport.edu
    (716) 301-0014
    Recruitment Territory:
    Erie & Niagara counties
  • Default

    Eric DiLaura

    Admissions Advisor
    edilaura@brockport.edu
    (585) 672-7352
    Recruitment Territory:
    Livingston, Ontario, Wayne & Yates counties; parts of Monroe County
  • Shoshana Fox

    Shoshana Fox

    Regional Admissions Advisor - NYC
    sfox@brockport.edu
    (585) 331-3687
    Recruitment Territory:
    Kings, Queens, Richmond, & New York counties
  • James Grabina

    James Grabina

    Regional Admissions Advisor - Long Island
    jgrabina@brockport.edu
    (585) 331-3642
    Recruitment Territory:
    Nassau & Suffolk counties
  • Diana Miceli

    Diana Miceli

    Admissions Advisor
    dmiceli@brockport.edu
    (585) 351-2396
    Recruitment Territory:
    Bronx, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland & Westchester counties
  • Brandon Nunnery

    Brandon Nunnery

    Admissions Advisor
    bnunnery@brockport.edu
    (585) 479-3534
    Recruitment Territory:
    Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, Orleans, Oswego, St. Lawrence, & Wyoming counties
  • Ashleigh Petrucci

    Ashleigh Petrucci

    Admissions Advisor
    apetrucci@brockport.edu
    (585) 300-4725
    Recruitment Territory:
    Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Otsego, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, & Tompkins counties
  • Patrick Walter

    Patrick Walter

    Academic Advisement Assistant
    pwalter@brockport.edu
  • Default

    TBD

    Admissions Advisor
    Recruitment Territory:
    Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselear, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Ulster, & Washington counties

Last Updated 3/13/19

Close mobile navigation