Staff Directory

Main Page Content

  • Ms. Nicole Allbright

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-5811
    nalbright@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Library Operations
  • Mr. Bruce Conrad-Reingold

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-2340
    bconradr@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Ms. Rebecca Cousins

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-2727
    rcousins@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 119
    Library Operations
  • Ms. Diane Fulkerson

    Library Director
    (585) 395-2156
    dfulkerson@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 112
    Library Services
  • Ms. Gloria Gustke

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-2123
    ggustke@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Ms. Linda Hacker

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-2770
    lhacker@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Instruction
  • Mr. Joseph Hernandez

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-5157
    jahernandez@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Library Operations
  • Ms. Kathy Hettel

    Administrative Assistant 1
    (585) 395-2140
    khettel@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 110
    Library Services
  • Dr. Mary Jo Orzech

    Librarian
    (585) 395-2141
    morzech@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 30C
    Special Collections
  • Photo of Jennifer Kegler

    Jennifer Kegler

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-2482
    jkegler@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 120
    Instruction
  • Ms. Dana Laird

    Technical Services Librarian
    (585) 395-2197
    dlaird@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Ms. Holley Laudico

    Library Clerk 3
    (585) 395-2144
    hlaudico@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 18
    Library Operations
  • Mr. Cody Millspaugh

    Office Assistant 1
    (585) 395-5834
    cmillspaugh@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 119
    Library Operations
  • Ms. Pamela O'Sullivan

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-5688
    posulliv@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 113
    Special Collections
  • Ms. Margaret Pierce

    Info Literacy Librarian
    (585) 395-2450
    mpierce@brockport.edu
    Office: Brockport Downtown
    Library Operations
  • Photo of Wendy Prince

    Ms. Wendy Prince

    Evening Library Supervisor
    (585) 395-2145
    wprince@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Photo of Logan Rath

    Mr. Logan Rath

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-2568
    lrath@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 44F
    Instruction
  • Photo of Jennifer Smather

    Mrs. Jennifer Smathers

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-2142
    jsmathers@brockport.edu
    Discovery and Collections
  • Mr. Kenneth Wierzbowski

    Systems and Assessment Librarian
    (585) 395-5191
    kwierzbo@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 115
    Library Operations
  • Jamia Williams portrait photo

    Ms. Jamia Williams

    Health Sciences Librarian
    (585) 395-2151
    jwilliams@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Instruction

Last Updated 10/21/21