Brockport Student Health Insurance

Main Page Content

Health Insurance Policy

International Students: Please see information on International Health Insurance

Domestic Students: Mandatory Health Insurance Information

The College at Brockport requires that domestic students comply with health insurance regulations as federally mandated by the Affordable Care Act. This law requires that all individuals have health insurance. Information and guidelines regarding eligibility for various plans, including Medicaid, is available at https://nystateofhealth.ny.gov.

Students that do not have a personal or family health insurance plan, go to https://nystateofhealth.ny.gov.

If you have further questions:

Insurance Assistors/Navigators

Name/Title Address Contact
April Anawald
Paralegal Navigator
45 Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020
Office: (585) 343-5450
aanawald@nlf.org
Justin Leon
Oak Orchard Clinic
300 West Avenue
Brockport, NY 14420
Office: (585) 300-9392
Jleon@fideliscare.org
Pamela Kennedy
MVP Outreach Representative
220 Alexander Street
Rochester, NY 14607
Office: (585) 258-8631
pkennedy@mvphealthcare.com

Cody Mangalsingh

United Healthcare

5015 Campuswood Drive
Suite 107
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Office: (716) 307-8053
cody.mangalsingh@coloniallifesales.com
Sharon Danalds
CCSI-Coordinate Care Services, Inc.
1099 Jay Street Building J
Rochester, NY 14611

Phone: (585) 613-7667
Availible: M, Tues, W
sdanalds@ccsi.org

https://ccsi.org/programs/navigator-program

NY State of Health
The Official Health Plan Marketplace

  (855) 355-5777
TTY: (800) 662-1220
https://nystateofhealth.ny.gov/

Luis Morales

Outreach/Navigator & FE for the Aged, Blind Disabled Program

1099 Jay Street 2nd Floor Rochester, NY 14611

Office: (585) 369-7414

lmorales@ccsi.org

Last Updated 11/13/20

Close mobile navigation