College Senate Executive and Standing Committee

Main Page Content

Executive Committee

Cathy Houston-Wilson portrait

Cathy Houston-Wilson

College Senate President 2020-2021
Phone: (585) 395-5352
Email: chouston@brockport.edu
Office: Tuttle North 215


 

 Jim Zollweg, College Senate President-elect

Dr. Jim Zollweg

College Senate Past President 2020-2021
Email: jzollweg@brockport.edu
Phone: (585) 395-2352
Office: 221 Lennon Hall


Jamie Spiller portrait

Jamie Spiller

College Senate President-elect 2020-2021
Phone: (585) 395-5697 
Email: jspiller@brockport.edu
Office: 314 Liberal Arts Building  


Standing Committee

Member/Department Senate Position Office/Phone/E-mail
Trish Ralph
Associate Professor and Chair
Theatre & Music Studies
Parliamentarian 2020-2021 Tower 1101A
(585) 395-5265
pralph@brockport.edu
Rita Lockett
College Senate Office Administrative Assistant
Recording Secretary (non-voting) Allen Admin
(585) 395-2586
rlockett@brockport.edu
Thomas Chew
Director of Academic Success Center
Chair
Engagement and Enrollment Planning & Policies Committee
Brown Building
(585) 395-2311
tchew@brockport.edu
Logan Rath
Library
Chair
Faculty & Professional Staff Policies Committee
Drake Library 44 F
(585) 395-2568
lrath@brockport.edu
Darson Rhodes
Associate Professor
Public Health and Health Education
Chair
General Education & Curriculum Policies Committee
Hartwell Hall 50 C
(585) 395-5901
drhodes@brockport.edu
Matthew Althouse
Associate Professor
Communication
Chair
Graduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Holmes Hall 221
(585) 395-5203
malthous@brockport.edu
Seth Johnston
Academic Advisement
Chair
Student Policies Committee
Brown Building
(585) 395-2711
smjohnst@brockport.edu
Jason Morris
Mathematics
Chair
Undergraduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Albert Brown Building 126
(585) 395-2199
jrmorris@brockport.edu
John Keiser
Business Administration
University Senator
2018-2021
Hartwell Hall 106B
(585) 395-5530
jkeiser@brockport.edu
Katherine Clark-Walter
History
University Senator
2019-2022
Liberal Arts 317
(585) 395-2880
kaclark@brockport.edu

Last Updated 10/27/20

Close mobile navigation