Main Page Content

Human Resources

For a staff listing of who to contact for a specific subject area, please reference: Who Do I Contact For

Location: 4th Floor, Allen Administrative Building

Bieber, Tina: Administrative Assistant 2
Phone: (585) 395-5845
Email: tbieber@brockport.edu

Clase, Susan: Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5103
Email: sclase@brockport.edu

Cunningham, Holly: Office Assistant 3
Phone: (585) 395-2561
Email: hcunning@brockport.edu

Demonte, Michelle: Benefits & Payroll Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5136
Email: mdemonte@brockport.edu

Eggebrecht, Debbie: Employee Relations and Compensation Manager
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: deggebrecht@brockport.edu

Gagne, Becky: Associate Director
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: bgagne@brockport.edu

Gouger, Tammy: Director of Human Resources
Phone:
(585) 395-2442
Email: tgouger@brockport.edu

Gummerson, Marc: Office Assistant 2
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: mgummerson@brockport.edu

Hartway, Kristin: Manager of Recruitment and Retention
Phone: (585) 395-5115
Email: khartway@brockport.edu

Looney, Deborah: Payroll Examiner 1
Phone: (585) 395-2744
Email: dlooney@brockport.edu

Ortiz,Christiana: Diversity Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Phone: 585-395-5039
Email: cortiz@brockport.edu

Quill, Kallee: Recruitment and Retention Specialist (Classified Staffing)
Phone: (585) 395-5135
Email: kequill@brockport.edu

Simpson, Karen: Payroll Examiner 1
Phone: (585) 395-2593
Email: klsimpso@brockport.edu

Starr, Serena: Associate Director of Payroll and Human Resources
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: sstarr@brockport.edu 

Wenzel, Alyse: Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-2109
Email: awenzel@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/5/20

Close mobile navigation