JPBC Meeting Schedule

Main Page Content

2021-2022 JPBC Meeting Schedule

Fall 2021 Semester

Date Description
Thursday, September 9 Review Charge, Operating Principles & Committee Roster
Thursday, September 23
  • UG Admissions Update (R. Wyant)
  • Grad Admissions Update (M. Harrison)
  • Middle States Update (F. Dearing)
Thursday, October 7 Goal Group Updates & 2022-23 Budget Prioritization Requests (Goals Groups 2 & 3)
Thursday, October 14
  • Goal Group Updates & 2022-23 Budget Prioritization Requests (Goals Group 4)
  • 5-year Financial Model Update (J. Wall)
Monday, October 18 –  Tuesday, October 19 Fall break
Thursday, November 18
  • Campus Based Fee Review Committee Update (K. Riotto)
  • Goal Group Updates & 2022-23 Budget Prioritization Requests (Goals Groups 1)
  • 5-year Financial Model Update (J. Wall)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving; No meeting
Thursday, December 2
  • BASC & DIFR Budget Updates
  • Retention Update (S. Kelly)
  • Discussion of & Vote on Budget Prioritization
Thursday, December 16 Discussion of & Vote on Budget Prioritization

 

Spring 2022 Semester

Date Description
Thursday, January 27

NY State Budget Update – SUNY Items

Approve Call Letters for BSG, BASC & DIFR

JPBC Investment Fund

UG Admissions Update

Attrition Rate Update

Strategic Plan Update

Thursday, February 10 Cancelled
Thursday, February 24 (starting at 8 am to allow for Q+A) Fee-Based Budget Presentations
Thursday, March 10

Q&A Session for Fee-Based Budget Presentations

Middle States Update

Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 18 Spring Break – no meeting March 17
Thursday,  March 24

CBFRC Fee Recommendations

Divisional Budget Updates

Strategic Plan Update

Thursday, April 7

Campus Based Fee Review Committee (CBFRC) Update

Pool Update

5-year Financial Model Update

Enrollment & Retention Update

Thursday, April 21 BASC, DIFR & BSG Budget Presentations
Mon, May 11 – Fri, May 15 Final Exams Week
Thursday, May 5

Review Investment Fund Subcommittee

Recommendations

Goal Group Updates

Thursday, May 19

Academic Strategic Plan Update

Instructional Technology and Classroom Renovation Subcommittee Update

JPBC End of the Year Report

Last Updated 7/21/22