Main Page Content

  • Chelsea Donnelly

    Accounts Payable and Property Control Coordinator
    (585) 395-2338
    cdonnell@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 510
  • Donna Napier

    Purchase Assistant
    (585) 395-5139
    dnapier@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 506
  • Pamela Powell

    Contract and M/WBE Coordinator
    (585) 395-5148
    ppowell@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 508
  • Megan Radder

    Secretary 1
    (585) 395-2351
    mradder@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 505
  • Micheil Sheffield

    Office Assistant 1
    (585) 395-2768
    msheffield@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 512
  • Mark Stacy

    Director of Campus Services
    (585) 395-5149
    mstacy@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 525
  • Stephanie Stella

    Purchase Assistant
    (585) 395-5141
    sstella@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 509
  • Stacie Treahy

    Purchase Assistant
    (585) 395-5150
    streahy@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 507
  • Wendy Vergamini

    Assistant Director
    (585) 395-5144
    wvergami@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration 526

Last Updated 10/27/20

Close mobile navigation